Generalnie to w przyległego masz zamiast 10 to 20 damage'a. Rzucasz save czy przy ataku zadajesz dodatkowe 20. Czyli łączenie 40.
Q: If a character with Poisoned Blade gets a critical hit, would you double the 10 Damage from the card, or the 20
Damage from the ability?
A: Poisoned Blade changes the base Damage to 20 when adjacent, so that would be doubled to 40.
Q: Is Poisoned Blade optional? Can the character make a nonmelee attack when adjacent if there's a tactical reason to do
A: No, it's not optional.
Q: Can other characters combine fire with a character when Poisoned Blade is in effect?
A: No. It's not clear in the rulebook, but a character making a melee attack is not allowed to combine fire even if it
doesn't have the Melee Attack special ability. This will be clarified in a future version of the rules.
Jakby jeszcze coś trzeba było wyjaśnić to piszcie tutaj