Star Wars Games Strona Główna Star Wars Games
Polskie forum SW Miniatures, SW X-Wing oraz SW PocketModel

FAQFAQ  SzukajSzukaj  UżytkownicyUżytkownicy  GrupyGrupy
RejestracjaRejestracja  ZalogujZaloguj  AlbumAlbum
Encyklopedia Ossus

Poprzedni temat «» Następny temat
Przesunięty przez: DantE
2011-02-13, 20:37
Destiny of the Force DOtF
Autor Wiadomość
komix 


Dołączył: 24 Lip 2009
Posty: 779
Skąd: Kraków
Wysłany: 2010-12-15, 11:59   

Zgodnie z zapowiedzią:

Pobierz Destiny of the Force PDF

P.S

Ludo, nie nauczyli Cię w szkole czytać?
 
 
 
Ludo Kressh 


Wiek: 21
Dołączył: 27 Lis 2010
Posty: 55
Skąd: Olsztyn
Wysłany: 2010-12-15, 19:58   

Nauczli i to dobrze :)
 
 
Cień_2 
Na Manda'Yaim Roach


Allegro nick: Capitan_Rex
Wiek: 22
Dołączył: 15 Cze 2010
Posty: 631
Skąd: Skomielna Biała
Wysłany: 2011-01-02, 08:02   

Niezły dodatek, tylko nie mam większości figsów :-(

[ Dodano: 2011-01-02, 18:29 ]
Są jakieś schematy malowania do tych figsów?
_________________
http://www.dante.xon.pl/s...opic.php?t=2104 -mój sklepik
 
 
komix 


Dołączył: 24 Lip 2009
Posty: 779
Skąd: Kraków
Wysłany: 2011-01-03, 21:07   

Nie ma żadnych schematów. Generalnie to albo używasz propowanego przez nas figsa i jakoś go oznaczasz aby każdy wiedział, że to jest custom, albo używasz jak najbardziej zbliżonego do danej postaci figurki, ale takiej by w każdym momencie gry Ty i Twój przeciwnik wiedzieli czym grasz :)

Pozdrawiam! ;-)

BTW dzisiaj jeszcze wrzucę FAQ :)
 
 
 
Cień_2 
Na Manda'Yaim Roach


Allegro nick: Capitan_Rex
Wiek: 22
Dołączył: 15 Cze 2010
Posty: 631
Skąd: Skomielna Biała
Wysłany: 2011-01-03, 21:12   

Aha rozumiem. Dzięki.

Tylko jak mam niby pomalować Spirita?
_________________
http://www.dante.xon.pl/s...opic.php?t=2104 -mój sklepik
 
 
kuba 1999 


Wiek: 20
Dołączył: 18 Sie 2009
Posty: 263
Skąd: Łomianki
Wysłany: 2011-01-05, 16:33   

A tyły kart?
_________________
You can see me (TY)
 
 
boberovow 


Wiek: 23
Dołączył: 01 Gru 2010
Posty: 225
Skąd: Rabka-Zdrój
Wysłany: 2011-01-06, 19:50   

Jak się nazywa pdst figurka pod Rebel Commando Munitions Expert???
_________________
"Tak się składa, Rekkon, że lubię strzelać jako pierwszy. O wiele bardziej niż jako drugi."
Han Solo

Oddam acklaya, zalbara, bousha, barisa JK i luminare JM w dobre ręce!! Wymiany !
 
 
 
skywalker

Dołączył: 23 Lis 2009
Posty: 188
Skąd: Kraków
Wysłany: 2011-01-07, 09:07   

To rebel commando z rebel storma (pobierz sobie sw mini managera)
_________________
You can't see me
 
 
Cień_2 
Na Manda'Yaim Roach


Allegro nick: Capitan_Rex
Wiek: 22
Dołączył: 15 Cze 2010
Posty: 631
Skąd: Skomielna Biała
Wysłany: 2011-01-09, 16:08   

Najnowszy jest teraz 3.0?
_________________
http://www.dante.xon.pl/s...opic.php?t=2104 -mój sklepik
 
 
komix 


Dołączył: 24 Lip 2009
Posty: 779
Skąd: Kraków
  Wysłany: 2011-02-03, 15:25   

Czas na mały update.
Zasady:

Zasady dotf'ta

Errata i FAQ:

Destiny of the Force Errata

Advanced Battle Meditation
Add the following:
This damage bonus applies only to characters that have a Damage value greater than 0.

Indiscriminate
Replace the entire text with the following:
When this character attacks an adjacent enemy, it ignores enemy abilities and commander effects that prevent targeting and attacking. These attacks cannot be redirected.

Scout Trooper Officer (Imperial, 30/60)
Replace the commander effect with the following:
Imperial troopers in your squad with Stealth (including this character) and who have cover cannot be targeted by nonadjacent enemies.

---------------------------------

Destiny of the Force FAQ

Commander Effects

Mandalorian Tactician
Q: When I take the first phase, can I choose to only activate one character?
A: Yes. Using the Tactician's Commander Effect is optional, so you are allowed to activate the normal number of characters in a phase.

Special Abilities

Indiscriminate
Q: Would this ability ignore abilities on the character's own card such as Melee Attack or work when using abilities that Replace Attacks like Thud Bug?
A: No. The original wording didn't quite match the design intent. See the errata above. The ability only works when attacking, and only ignores enemy abilities that prevent targeting and attacks (such as Pheromones or Diplomat) or redirect targeting or attacks (such as Draw Fire or Bombad Gungan) but not abilities that prevent or redirect damage (such as Parry or Bodyguard.)

Jedi Reflexes
Q: Can I make an attack of opportunity on a character who uses Jedi Mind Trick or Force Leap?
A: No. It works on special abilities like Flight or Wall Climber, not Force powers.

Q: If R2-D2 Astromech Droid tows a character into an adjacent square can I make attacks of opportunity on both of them?
A: No. You are still limited to one attack of opportunity per turn. You could choose either character in this case, but not both.

Q: When exactly do you make an attack of opportunity on a character moving into an adjacent square if it matters for something like Self-Destruct?
A: The attack is made immediately after entering the square.

Master Shaper
Q: Does this ability stack with regular Shaper?
A: Yes. It follows the normal stacking rules, and the two abilities have different names.

Rout
Q: Can you try to Rout an enemy character into a pit?
A: Yes. It follows all the normal rules for involuntary movement.

Telepathic Insight
Q: If there's no useful enemy commander effect, could I duplicate one from my own squad? Like maybe have an extra copy of Yominn Carr's commander effect in case he's defeated?
A: No. You are limited to enemy commander effects.

Q: If I use Telepathic Insight to steal a commander effect from Grand Admiral Thrawn or Nom Anor do I get both effects (+3 Attack/+3 Defense and swapping, non-targetable in cover and Self-Destruct, respectively) or do I have to choose one or the other?

A: Some commanders have multiple commander effects. These are broken up into seperate paragraphs in the Commander Effect section of the card. So in the case of Grand Admiral Thrawn, you would need to choose one of the paragraphs, +3 Attack and +3 Defense to non-uniques or swapping, but in the case of Nom Anor it's a single paragraph and you get both effects.

Vongsense
Q: Does Vongsense affect a Yuuzhan Vong Ossus Guardian when in a New Republic squad?
A: No. It affects applicable characters in the Yuuzhan Vong faction.

Yammosk War Coordinator
Q: If I have a Fringe commander in the squad that affects Fringe characters and Yuuzhan Vong characters in my squad, does the commander effect have unlimited range, or range 6?
A: It has unlimited range for the Yuuzhan Vong characters, and range 6 for the Fringe characters.

Force Withdrawal
Q: Force Withdrawal says it ends prematurely if the character spends a Force point. Is that even possible after he gains Force Immunity?
A: Yes, the character may still spend Force points. Nothing in the definition of Force Immunity prevents doing so.



Jeśli będą jeszcze jakieś dodatkowe pytanie proszę je zadawać w odpowiednim temacie w zasadach.

[ Dodano: 2011-03-07, 12:04 ]
W sobotę w Krakowie mieliśmy taki mały release Dotf'u. I jak tam wrażenia? Szkoda, że nikt nie wylosował albo Yammoska bądź Jainy :) (Był wprawdzie Wedge ale z tego co widziałem, to Andrzej łatwo go tracił, no i zapominał o Avoid Defeat)

Mando jak było widać urośli w siłę:P

[ Dodano: 2011-05-16, 18:46 ]
Update!

Do pobrania podstawki do druku i sklejenia
Na razie są tylko dla figurek medium, za zakiś czas dorzucimy resztę.
 
 
 
Wyświetl posty z ostatnich:   
Odpowiedz do tematu
Nie możesz pisać nowych tematów
Nie możesz odpowiadać w tematach
Nie możesz zmieniać swoich postów
Nie możesz usuwać swoich postów
Nie możesz głosować w ankietach
Dodaj temat do Ulubionych
Wersja do druku

Skocz do:  

Powered by phpBB modified by Przemo © 2003 phpBB Group
Strona wygenerowana w 0,04 sekundy. Zapytań do SQL: 12