Wysłany: 2011-05-31, 00:41 V-Sety- najważniejsze rzeczy
W związku iż WotC już nie produkuje figsów, fani a mianowicie komitet SWMGPA (Star Wars Miniatures Gamers Players Association) wzięli sprawy w swoje ręce.
O co chodzi z polecanymi figurkami? Ponieważ nie możemy produkować figsów, korzystamy z tego co wyszło- jednakże fani mogą robić wszelkiego rodzaju przeróbki, tzn customy, my wręcz zachęcamy do tego:) Idea polega na tym- gracz korzystający z postaci V-setów może z korzystać z polecanych przez nas figurek, ale nie musi.
Figurka z virtualnego setu musi jedynie spełniać 2 wymagania:
a) wielkość podstawki musi się zgadzać z rekomendowanym figsem
b) w przypadku grania większą ilością takich samych postaci(C, UC) z v-setów, gracz musi wystawić identyczne figurki
!UWAGA! Nie polecamy grania składami, gdzie znajdują się normalne figsy wraz z ich odpowiednikami z v-setów; chodzi tylko o to by przeciwnik w każdej chwili wiedział, czy dana postać jest z v-seta czy też "normalnym" figsem.
W razie nieścisłości proszę o wysyłanie mi pytań na skrzynkę!
Advanced Battle Meditation
Add the following:
This damage bonus applies only to characters that have a Damage value greater than 0.
Replace the entire text with the following:
When this character attacks an adjacent enemy, it ignores enemy abilities and commander effects that prevent targeting and attacking. These attacks cannot be redirected.
Scout Trooper Officer (Imperial, 30/60)
Replace the commander effect with the following:
Imperial troopers in your squad with Stealth (including this character) and who have cover cannot be targeted by nonadjacent enemies.
2. RENEGADES & ROUGES ORAZ BATTLE OF THEED PALACE
b)Renegades & Rouges i Battle of Theed Palace Errata i FAQ:
Yun-Yammka Fanatic: This character has Force Immunity.
Renegades & Rogues
Count Dooku, Seperatist Leader
Q: Does it allow a character with Melee Attack to attack someone not adjacent?
A: No. It ignores the targetting rules, not a character's own restrictions.
Q: If you have more than one Tactical Droid, can this CE be used more than once?
A: Yes, but each Tactical Droid must affect a different figure.
Q: Can I choose to stop my attack after the figures switch?
Q: Would a character being transported by Master Thon's Mount be affected by his Force Repulse 4?
Q: Does Solo Hunter applies to Thracken Sal-Solo
Sith Alchemy 2
Q: Does the Rakghoul that is brought in activated or not?
A: The Rakghoul that is brought in is unactivated.
Q: Does he need the 5 Force Points to trigger the ability when he is defeated?
Battle of Theed Palace
Q: Does Captain Panaka's Rapport stack with Queen Amidala's?
A: Yes, as they worded differently.
Q: Would Tactician -4 and Tactician +4 negate each other?
A: No. You can only benefit from one Tactician at a time.
Q: Can I choose to use Tactician +4 over Tactician -4?
A: No. You must always take the higher bonus, or you must take the one with the penalty (-X)
Q: Can you wind up with a negative initiative result?
Add the follow after Unique: (This character counts as Obi-Wan Kenobi)
Replace the Commander Effect with the following: Allies whose names contain Nightsister within 6 squares gain Force Renewal 1.
Add the following to the card: Small Base
Advanced Door Gimmick - At the end of this character's turn, this character can designate 1 door within line of sight as open. The door remains open and cannot be closed until the end of this character's next turn, or until the end of the turn this character is defeated. This door can open a door held closed by the Override ability as if it was Override. This door cannot be closed, even by the Override special ability.
Covenant: Any character whose name contains Covenant or has the Covenant Special Ability. Characters whose name contains Draay also are treated as if they had Covenant.
Force Pull X: (Variable Force Points) This group of unleashed Force Powers moves an enemy character adjacent to this character and allows this character to make attacks against the enemy. This movement does not provoke Attacks of Opportunity. The enemy must be placed in a legal landing spot. Force Pull itself is not an attack and does not require an attack roll, although it does allow attacks.
Mandalorian: Also counts as a Mandalorian character for purposes of Special Abilities and Commander Effects.
c)FAQ Special Abilities Affinity
Q: Savage Oppress has Affinity for characters whose name contains Nightsister, some who are Fringe and can already be in this squad. Does this change their faction to Seperatist.
A: Yes. While they don't need Affinity to be in the same squad, they still benefit from the faction change.
Q: Is the change of faction optional?
Q: Do you reveal your Bribery figs before or after Reinforcements during setup?
A: At the same time, just like if you had Reinforcements.
Q: Do the figures you brought in by Bribery cost victory points when defeated?
A: No, they are treated the same as Reinforcement figures.
Q: What about the opponent's Reinforcement figures I take by Bribery?
A: No, they are still treated like figures brought in by Reinforcements.
Q: How can Onimi use his Force Powers if he has Force Immunity?
A: Force Immunity only affects other characters using Force Points or Force Powers. Onimi can use his Force Points just like any other character with Force Points.
Q: When a character with Force Immunity uses Magma Pebble on me, can I reroll any of the saves to prevent damaged when my character is burned?
A: Yes. The subsequent saves from Magma Pebble after the initial damage are no longer tied to the character who used Magma Pebble.
Q: When make a save for Magma Pebble, can I remove an instance that I haven't made a save for yet?
A: No, you must remove the instance of Magma Pebble you just rolled a save for.
Force Powers Force Essence
Q: What happens when my character with Force Essence is defeated within 6 of Ysalimari?
A: It resolves as normal. The character being brought in doesn't initially have Force Immunity, since they are not on the board yet. And once placed, you must finish resolving the Force Essence, similar to Master Speed.
Q: What happens when a character with Force Light activated is moved into range of an opposing character's Force Light?
A: You resolve which Force Light is suppressed like any other simultaneous action, the acting player decides.
Q: Does the movement from Force Pull trigger General Skywalker's Momentum for the rest of that turn?
A: No. Momentum only applies on a character's own turn.
Q: Does it change the base damage of those affected?
Commander Effects Nomi Sunrider, Head of the Jedi Order
Q: Does her commander effect extend Force Powers who have a range of "touch" or "adjacent".
Q: How does her commander effect interact with Repulse?
A: It extends the range of who Repulse effects, however, it does not affect where figures are pushed to. So, with Force Repulse 3, all figures within 5 squares would take damage and make the save for activation. Figures would still be pushed to 4 squares away. Figures 4 or 5 squares away would not be moved, since Repulse says they cannot be moved closer.
Grodin Tierce's Clone: Add the following: Unique (Counts as Grodin Tierce)
Q: Does the attack happen before or after doors?
A: The timing is simultaneous, so the controlling player can decide on the order.
Q: Would bonus that occur on a character's turn still apply, like Momentum or Mighty Swing?
A: It is still part of the character's turn, so yes.
Q: If Moff Disra gained Line of Sight to an enemy after his Commander Effect was suppressed, would his CE still take effect?
A: No. Moff Distra's Commander Effect must be unsuppressed at the start of a phase in order for it to take effect.
Q: Does Bribery change a character's faction?
A: Yes, if it says that a character is considered to be of a certain faction, like Imperial.
Q: Does this apply to Twin Attacks?
A: Yes, it follows the same timing as Pheremones.
Q: What if there is a tie between who has the most Force Points?
A: The controlling player chooses which of the characters that tied to gain the abilities and Force points.
Q: Can Trap Door affect character's with Emplacement?
A: It can still cause damage to a character with Emplacement, but it can't relocate them.
Q: Can I replace the character with a Rebel version if they are in a New Republic squad because of Affinity?
A: No, the character chosen with Versatility must follow the faction building rules.
Talisman Mind Control
Q: What does "does not gain bonuses" mean?
A: That you can't benefit from any Special Ability or Force Power that provides a bonus to the character's stats.
Face Your Destiny: Replace the first line with the following: Force 3, usable only on this character's turn: choose an enemy within 12 squares regardless of line of sight and cover; that character gains Savage and is not affected by Empathy until the start of this character's next turn or this character is defeated, save 16.
Mirith Sinn: Replace the commander effect with the following: New Republic troopers and scouts characters in your squad who have cover cannot be targeted by non-adjacent enemies and do not count as the nearest enemy.
Neural Mapping: Replace the card text with the following: Replaces attacks: touch: until this character's next activation or this character is defeated, one adjacent non-Yuuzhan Vong living ally is subject to Yuuzhan Vong special abilities.
Visions of Doubt: Replace with the following: Force 2, usable only on this character's turn: target enemy within 6 squares is considered activated and gets -4 Atk and -4 Def until the start of this character's next turn or this character is defeated, save 11.
Zann Consortium: Add the following to the glossary definition: A Zann Consortium character is a character whose name contains Zann Consortium or that has the Zann Consortium special ability.
Q: Does Splash trigger Burning Attacks?
Q: Does Camaraderie make a character qualified for Rapport or Affinity?
A: No. Camaraderie does not take effect during squad building or before you add a piece into your squad.
Q: Do you choose all of one character's Commander Effect, or just one like with the Yammosk War Coordinator?
A: Only one, like the Yammosk War Coordinator.
Q: What exactly does “regardless of restrictions” mean?
A: It means a character is subject to the commander effect regardless of the range of the Commander Effect or who the Commander Effect affects. Example: General Grievious, Supreme Commander's Commander Effect normally only affects Droids within 6, but a Con Artist character would still be able to gain the benefits, even if not a Droid or within 6.
Conditions of the Commander Effects must still be satisfied. Example: If you choose General Obi-wan Kenobi's Commander Effect, the Con Artist must still be within 6 of an ally (on their own squad).
Q: Does this increase the range of a Commander Effect that only affects adjacent characters?
Loaded Chance Cube
Q: What happens when you reroll a save?
A: You must roll twice on the reroll.
Q: Can you use Battle Ready instead of Resol'nare?
Master Mind Meld
Q: When do I choose which Force Power I want to use?
A: Right before you use the Force Power.
Q: Can I use different powers on different turns, even on my opponent's?
Q: How does this work with Master of the Force?
A: Since you can only use one other Force Power a turn, you would only be able to use the Force Powers the character already has twice (if able).
Sith Battle Meditation
Q: Can you use this to move character's into pits?
A: Yes, since it is involuntary movement like Force Push.